Muslims are more plastic than plankton because there is islamic bak.The Bak Islami.Muslim Bak magic satanism and i google and i george yussuf as well.The FBI please

Splash News

Posted on: November 14, 2009

By Splash News, http://www.splashnews.com, Updated: November 13, 2009 1:21 PM

Jennifer’s Body star Megan Fox has said she was happy to be ‘covered in blood and vomit’ while filming her new movie.

2009 Teen Choice Awards Press Room, Gibson Amphitheater, Universal City, California.

2009 Teen Choice Awards Press Room, Gibson Amphitheater, Universal City, California.

Jennifer’s Body star Megan Fox has said she was happy to be ‘covered in blood and vomit’ while filming her new movie.

Fox, 23, plays the lead role in the new movie written by Diablo Cody and said she is happiest filming ‘exciting’ movies where she ends up covered in vomit.

Talking about one of the scenes in the new movie, she said: “I was covered in bruises and rope burns, it was freezing cold and I was wearing a mini skirt and fishnets.

“But the end result was amazing, and as an actor it was a great experience.”

She added: “If I could do exciting genre films like this and be covered in blood and vomit for the rest of my life, I would be really happy [laughs].”

Fox admitted that even though her character in the film is irresistible to men, she doesn’t feel the same confidence in real life.

She said to UK magazine Esquire: “I am not at all secure in my looks. I’m actually painfully insecure. I’m confident in who I am as a person, and confident intellectually and emotionally.

“But physically, the way I feel doesn’t match my shell. I don’t even recognise myself on screen because I just don’t relate to that person or image.”

Leave a Reply

